Reviews

At SCS Autos we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us... 


Great service - made used car buying easy.

Excellent service, made the whole process very simple. I arrived with a PX and they dealt with that whilst I test drove the new car. On my return they sorted everything else as well, tax refunds on the old car and tax and 5 day insurance on the new car so I could drive it away. I’ve had no issues with my new car ? so far so all looks good.

by Anonymous on 09 May 2021


 Very happy customer

Really friendly and helpful. Good car Very happy to recommend to others.

By Sally-Ann on 11 Mar 2021


 Recommend that dealer

Car was delivered to my house door as agreed, easy process with paperwork. Next day I spotted issue with car, contacted with dealer about that, they let me repair it in local garage and refunded costs so I'm really happy to deal with them and will recommend

By Pawel on 07 Mar 2021


 Amazing service

Amazing service and a safe and secure delivery great team and a great car

By Matthew J on 10 Feb 2021 


 Would buy from again. Thankyou ACS autos!?

We dealt with both S***d and Q****s at ACS autos during our excellent customer journey. I cannot praise enough their helpful and polite input. It can be a daunting time to buy a car during Corvid lockdowns, but transacting with ACS autos staff made our Digital purchase was utterly painless. The accurate and detailed sale car descriptions they shared Autotrader went hand-in-hand with their evident desire to aid us and answer any queries we had. Needless to say the price was right on the car and the reasonably priced home delivery went without a hitch Our older car was even accepted courteously in part-exchange. We are delighted with our new car? Once we get the spare key we can safely say our experience using ACS Autos will be perfect. They've certainly earned our trust and we'll use them again in the future, God willing

By Christopher B on 07 Feb 2021 


 Vehicle Purchase SCS Autos

Qumars and his team were very good in arranging Admin and Support me in the Purchase. The supplies me with a 3 Month Warrenty and a Service which. I was grateful to have this peace of mind.

By Bruce D on 16 Dec 2020 


 Good place to buy a car.

Nice ,friendly staff to deal with them. Good prices and variety of choice. I would recommend this garage to go and buy a good car.

By Oleg O on 11 Dec 2020 


 Great dealership! Professional & welcoming

Great dealership! Very professional and helpful. It’s difficult to find a dealership that provides 1. Good reliable cars 2. That are genuine enough to keep in touch and discuss any questions or concerns. Could not recommend enough. Recently brought a car from them and very much glad I found them!

By Areesha A on 09 Dec 2020  


 Very good quick service and lovely car

Very good, fast and efficient service. Car is in great condition and able to supply additional warranty for extra cost

By Allan W on 26 Nov 2020 


 Buying experience

Nice guys ,drive a hard bargain on part exchange but business is business.Nice selection of vehicles to choose from.Really unstressful experience and would highly recommend to others to try them out .

By Graham S on 24 Nov 2020 


 Great to deal with

Firstly I have to say the guys here are very polite and not pushy in the slightest. I looked at a mercedes in the rain which is never a good idea. They told me I could test drive it and were happy to leave me to it. Loved the car agreed a price and the guys delivered it a couple of days later. The day after we got the car we found an issue with it. I spoke to the guys at SCS and it was agreed I get the problem sorted (nothing major) and they would pay the cost. Got the car fixed and i was refunded the cost the same day. We are very happy with the car and I would recommend them to anyone, will definitely go back next time we need a car. Thanks guys!

By Mark M on 12 Nov 2020 


 Reviews speak for themselves.

Excellent people to deal with. Genuine, and true to their word, not like a lot of other dealers.Owners are decent guys, who drive a hard bargain, but always fair, what more can you ask for.

By Barrie M on 26 Sep 2020 


 Audi A51.8

Fantastic service and very knowledgeable team. Pleasure doing business

By Rohin D 09 Jun on 2020


 Lovely car from a fantastic dealer

Spent ages trying to find a nice car that was as described and at a fair price . I travelled miles to see them and was becoming quite disheartened as due to lockdown I had to do alone. Then I saw the car I just came home in, what lovely guys fantastic service and they did everything for me as they picked up that I had not a clue lol. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a new motor . The place is a bit secluded but please don’t let that put you off they are really lovely people and I would not hesitate to return although I suspect I won’t be for a while as the car they have sold me is perfect and everything I was looking for. I can not recommend them highly enough . Thank you ?

By Sally Hon 05 Jun 2020

Leave us a Review Today